Mr. Money Mustache

I’ve been reading a blog lately called “Mr. Money Mustache”.  I must admit that it’s pretty feckin’ epic.  This premiere “Mustachian” has achieved his dream of early retirement, and is able to live comfortably through frugality and his investments/spending habits.  He’s got a wife and a young kid as well, and they all live a great life together due to their discipline and, one of my favorite words, “perseverance”.  I am reading through all of his posts from start to finish.  It’ll be a long journey but this is where I want to be, so I’m going to soak up everything I can from this amazing fellow and be on my way to “the good life”.

Check out his blog here: http://www.mrmoneymustache.com/

Leave a Reply

